Bubba and the Dead Woman: C. L. Bevill

FREE – Humorous Mystery – 4.1 Stars – 326 Reviews

(FREE – Limited Time)

Bubba and the Dead Woman (The Bubba Snoddy Series: Book 1) by C. L. Bevill.


The Bubba Snoddy Series in Order:

Bubba and the 12 Deadly Days of Christmas (Book 2),  Bubba and the Missing Woman (Book 3),  Brownie and the Dame (Novella 3.5),  Bubba and the Mysterious Murder Note (Book 4),  The Ransom of Brownie (Novella 4.5),  Bubba and the Zigzaggery Zombies (Book 5).

C. L. Bevill’s Lake People Series in Order:

Veiled Eyes (Book 1),  Disembodied Bones (Book 2),  Arcanorum (Book 3).


C. L. Bevill’s Bayou Series (Mignon Thibeaux) in Order:

Bayou Moon (Book 1),  Crimson Bayou (Book 2).


C. L. Bevill’s Cat Clan Series in Order:

Harvest Moon (Novella 1),  Blood Moon (Novella 2),  Crescent Moon (Novella 3),  Hunter’s Moon (Novella 4).


C. L. Bevill’s Moon Series in Order:

Black Moon (Novelette 1),  Amber Moon (Novella 2),  Silver Moon (Novella 3).


Additional Books by C. L. Bevill:

1 - Shadow People,  2 - The Life and Death of Bayou Billy,  3 - The Flight of the Scarlet Tanager,  4 - Sea of Dreams,  5 - Missile Rats,  6 – Dial ‘M’ For Mascara,  7 – Mountains of Dreams.