Dale Mayer: Tuesday’s Child

FREE – Paranormal Romantic Suspense – 4.5 Stars – 746 Reviews

Tuesday’s Child (Book 1) Dale Mayer

(FREE – Limited Time)

Tuesday’s Child (The Psychic Visions Series: Book 1) by Dale Mayer.

Dale Mayer’s Psychic Visions Series in Order:

Hide’n Go Seek (Book 2),  Maddie’s Floor (Book 3),  Garden of Sorrow (Book 4),  Knock, knock… (Book 5),  Rare Find (Book 6),  Psychic Visions Set (Books 1-3).

Hide’n Go Seek (Book 2) Maddie’s Floor (Book 3) Garden of Sorrow (Book 4) Knock, knock… (Book 5) Rare Find (Book 6) Psychic Visions Set (Books 1-3)

Dale Mayer’s Family Blood Ties Series in Order:

Sian’s Solution (Book 0.5),  Vampire in Denial (Book 1),  Vampire in Distress (Book 2),  Vampire in Design (Book 3),  Vampire in Deceit (Book 4),  Vampire In Defiance (Book 5),  Vampire in Conflict (Book 6),  Family Blood Ties Set (Books 1-3).

Sian's Solution (Book 0.5) Vampire in Denial (Book 1) Vampire in Distress (Book 2) Vampire in Design (Book 3) Vampire in Deceit (Book 4) Vampire In Defiance (Book 5) Vampire in Conflict (Book 6) Family Blood Ties Set (Books 1-3)

Dale Mayer’s Design Series in Order:

Dangerous Designs (Book 1),  Deadly Designs (Book 2),  Darkest Designs (Book 3),  Design Series Trilogy (Books 1-3).

Dangerous Designs (Book 1) Deadly Designs (Book 2) Darkest Designs (Book 3) Design Series Trilogy (Books 1-3)

Dale Mayer’s Death Series in Order:

Touched by Death (Book 1),  Haunted by Death (Book 2).

Touched by Death Haunted by Death (Book 2)

Dale Mayer’s Second Chances…at Love Series in Order:

Second Chances (Book 1).

Second Chances (Book 1)

Dale Mayer’s Charmin Marvin Series in Order:

Broken Protocols 1,  Broken Protocols 2,  Broken Protocols 3,  Broken Protocols 3.5,  Broken Protocols (Books 1-3).

Broken Protocols 1 Broken Protocols 2 Broken Protocols 3 Broken Protocols 3.5 Broken Protocols (Books 1-3)

Additional Books by Dale Mayer:

1 – Gem Stone,  2 – In Cassie’s Corner,  3 – It’s a Dog’s Life,  4 – Riana’s Revenge (Short Story),  5 – Romance x3 (Boxed Set),  6 – Dare to Be You (Boxed Set),  7 – Skin,  8 – Dare to Love,  9 – Dare to be Strong (Boxed Set).

Gem Stone In Cassie's Corner It's a Dog's Life Riana's Revenge (Short Story) Romance x3 (Boxed Set) Dare to Be You (Boxed Set) Skin Dare to Love Dare to be Strong (Boxed Set)

Anthologies/Boxed Sets by Dale Mayer & Various Authors:

1 – Every Witch Way But Wicked (Riana’s Revenge),  2 – Darlings of YA Urban Fantasy (Dangerous Designs),  3 – Darlings of Paranormal Romance (Tuesday’s Child & Vampire in Denial),  4 – Darlings of Darkness (Vampire in Denial),  5 – Romance Super Bundle (Touched by Death),  6 – Marked by Destiny (Vampire in Denial),  7 – Destined Fate (Vampire in Denial),  8 – A Shade Of Darkness (Tuesday’s Child & Sian’s Solution),  9 – Hearts On Fire (Second Chances),  10 – Believe (Tuesday’s Child),  11 – Heated (Second Chances),  12 – Light & Dark (Tuesday’s Child),  13 – Stolen Hearts (Second Chances),  14 – Romance Super Bundle II (Second Chances),  15 – Love on the Edge (Hide’n Go Seek),  16 – The Gemstone Collection: Vol. 4 (Touched by Death),  17 – Killer Romances (Haunted by Death),  18 – Romancing Christmas (Broken Protocols 3.5),  19 – Christmas Magic (Second Chances).

Every Witch Way But Wicked Darlings of YA Urban Fantasy (Dangerous Designs) Darlings of Paranormal Romance (Tuesday’s Child & Vampire in Denial) Darlings of Darkness (Vampire in Denial) Romance Super Bundle (Touched by Death) Marked by Destiny (Vampire in Denial) Destined Fate (Vampire in Denial) A Shade Of Darkness (Tuesday's Child & Sian's Solution) Believe (Tuesday's Child) Heated (Second Chances) Light & Dark (Tuesday's Child) Stolen Hearts (Second Chances) Romance Super Bundle II (Second Chances) Love on the Edge (Hide’n Go Seek) The Gemstone Collection: Vol. 4 (Touched by Death) Killer Romances (Haunted by Death) Romancing Christmas (Broken Protocols 3.5) Christmas Magic (Second Chances)