Jana DeLeon: Trouble in Mudbug

FREE – Humorous Romantic Mystery – 4.4 Stars – 668 Reviews

Trouble in Mudbug (Book 1) Jana DeLeon

(FREE – Limited Time)

Trouble in Mudbug (The Ghost-In-Law Series: Book 1) by Jana DeLeon.

Jana DeLeon’s Ghost-In-Law Series in Order:

The Helena Diaries: Trouble in Mudbug (Companion Novella 1.5),  Mischief in Mudbug (Book 2),  Showdown in Mudbug (Book 3),  Resurrection in Mudbug (Book 4),  Missing in Mudbug (Book 5),  Ghost-in-Law Boxset (Books 1-3).

The Helena Diaries: Trouble in Mudbug (Companion Novella) Mischief in Mudbug (Book 2) Showdown in Mudbug (Book 3) Resurrection in Mudbug (Book 4) Missing in Mudbug (Book 5) Ghost-In-Law Trilogy Set

Jana DeLeon’s Miss Fortune Mystery Series in Order:

Louisiana Longshot (Book 1),  Lethal Bayou Beauty (Book 2),  Swamp Sniper (Book 3),  Swamp Team 3 (Book 4).

Louisiana Longshot (Book 1) Lethal Bayou Beauty (Book 2) Swamp Sniper (Book 3) Swamp Team 3 (Book 4)

Jana DeLeon’s Mystere Parish Series in Order:

The Reckoning (Book 1),  The Vanishing (Book 2),  The Awakening (Book 3).

The Reckoning (Book 1) The Vanishing (Book 2) The Awakening (Book 3)

Jana DeLeon’s Mystere Parish: Family Inheritance Series in Order:

The Accused (Book 1),  The Betrayed (Book 2),  The Reunion: The Secret of Cypriere Bayou (Book 3).

The Accused (Book 1) The Betrayed (Book 2) The Reunion: The Secret of Cypriere Bayou (Book 3)

Jana DeLeon’s Cypriere Bayou Series in Order:

The Secret of Cypriere Bayou (Book 1),  Bayou Bodyguard (Book 2).

The Secret of Cypriere Bayou (Book 1) Bayou Bodyguard (Book 2)

Additional Books by Jana DeLeon:

1 – Unlucky,  2 – Rumble on the Bayou,  3 - The Lost Girls of Johnson’s Bayou,  4 – Eight Maids a’ Missing (Novelette).

Unlucky Rumble On The Bayou The Lost Girls of Johnson's Bayou Eight Maids a’ Missing (Novelette)

Anthologies/Boxed Sets by Jana DeLeon & Various Authors:

1 – Summer on Seeker’s Island (The Alligator Incident).

Summer on Seeker's Island (Anthology)