Jody Hedlund: The Preacher’s Bride

Christian Historical Romance – 4.6 Stars – 204 Reviews

The Preacher's Bride (Book 1) Jody Hedlund

(Free Offer: Expired)

The Preacher’s Bride (The Hearts of Faith Series: Book 1) by Jody Hedlund.

Jody Hedlund’s Hearts of Faith Series in Order:

Doctor’s Lady (Book 2),  Rebellious Heart (Book 3).

Doctor's Lady (Book 2) Rebellious Heart (Book 3)

Jody Hedlund’s Michigan Brides Series in Order:

Unending Devotion (Book 1),  A Noble Groom (Book 2),  Captured By Love (Book 3).

Unending Devotion (Book 1) A Noble Groom (Book 2) Captured By Love (Book 3)

Jody Hedlund’s Beacons of Hope Series in Order:

Out of the Storm (Novella 1)

Out of the Storm (Novella 1)