Kelli Ann Morgan: The Rancher

Historical Romance – 4.4 Stars – 311 Reviews

The Rancher (Book 1) Kelli Ann Morgan

(Free Offer: Expired)

The Rancher (The Redbourne Series: Book 1) by Kelli Ann Morgan.

Kelli Ann Morgan’s Redbourne Series in Order:

The Bounty Hunter (Book 2),  The Blacksmith (Book 3).

The Bounty Hunter (Book 2)

Kelli Ann Morgan’s Deardon Series in Order:

(Redbourne Prequel Series)

Jonah (Novella 1).

Jonah (Novella 1)