Paisley Ray: Deep Fried and Pickled

Humorous Romantic Mystery – 4.0 Stars – 210 Reviews

Deep Fried and Pickled (Book 1) Paisley Ray

(Free Offer: Expired)

Deep Fried and Pickled (The Rachael O’Brien Chronicles Series: Book 1) by Paisley Ray.

Paisley Ray’s Rachael O’Brien Chronicles Series in Order:

Summer Flambè (Book 2),  Shelled and Shucked (Book 3),  Toad in the Hole (Book 4),  The Rachael O’Brien Chronicles (Books 1-3).

Summer Flambè (Book 2) Shelled and Shucked (Book 3) Toad in the Hole (Book 4) The Rachael O'Brien Chronicles (Books 1-3)