Perfect for You: Kate Perry

Contemporary Romance – 4.5 Stars – 777 Reviews

(Free Offer: Expired)

Perfect for You (The Laurel Heights Series: Book 1) by Kate Perry.


The Laurel Heights Series in Order:

Close to You (Book 2),  Return To You (Book 3),  Looking For You (Book 4),  Dream Of You (Book 5),  Sweet On You (Book 6),  Tamed By You (Book 7),  Here With You (Book 8),  All For You (Novelette 8.5),  Mad About You (Book 9),  Loved By You (Book 10).


Kate Perry’s Guardians of Destiny Series in Order:

Marked by Passion (Book 1),  Chosen by Desire (Book 2),  Tempted by Fate (Book 3).


Kate Perry’s Pillow Talk (Family & Love) Series in Order:

Playing Doctor (Book 1),  Playing for Keeps (Book 2),  Project Date (Book 3).


Kate Perry’s Summerhill Series in Order:

Say You Will (Book 1),  Lost in Love (Book 2),  Let’s Misbehave (Book 3).

Additional Books by Kate Perry:

1 – Project Daddy.