Sable Hunter: Cowboy Heat

Erotic Contemporary Romance – 4.4 Stars – 275 Reviews

Cowboy Heat (Book 1) Sable Hunter

(Free Offer: Expired)

Cowboy Heat (The Hell Yeah! Series: Book 1) by Sable Hunter.

Sable Hunter’s Hell Yeah! Series in Order:

Hot on Her Trail (Book 2),  Her Magic Touch (Book 3),  A Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Book 4),  Badass (Book 5),  Burning Love (Book 6/Cajun 1),  Forget Me Never (Book 7/Cajun 2),  I’ll See You In My Dreams (Book 8),  Finding Dandi (Book 9/Cajun 3),  Skye Blue (Book 10),  I’ll Remember You (Book 11),  True Love’s Fire (Book 12),  Thunderbird (Book 13/Equalizers 1),  Hell Yeah! Box Set With Bonus Cookbook (Books 1 & 2).

Hot on Her Trail (Book 2) Her Magic Touch (Book 3) Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Book 4) Badass (Book 5) Burning Love (Book 6) Forget Me Never (Book 7) I'll See You In My Dreams (Book 8) Finding Dandi (Book 9) Skye Blue (Book 10) I’ll Remember You (Book 11) True Love’s Fire (Book 12) Thunderbird (Book 13/Equalizers 1) Hell Yeah! Box Set With Bonus Cookbook

Sable Hunter’s Hell Yeah! Sweeter Version Series in Order:

Cowboy Heat (Sweeter Version 1),  Hot on Her Trail (Sweeter Version 2),  Her Magic Touch (Sweeter Version 3),  A Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Sweeter Version 4),  Badass (Sweeter Version 5),  Burning Love (Sweeter Version 6),  Forget Me Never (Sweeter Version 7),  I’ll See You In My Dreams (Sweeter Version 8).

Cowboy Heat: Sweeter Version Hot on Her Trail: Sweeter Version Her Magic Touch: Sweeter Version A Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Sweeter Version 4) Badass (Sweeter Version 5) Burning Love (Sweeter Version 6) Forget Me Never (Sweeter Version 7) I'll See You In My Dreams (Sweeter Version 8)

Sable Hunter’s Texas Heat Series in Order:

T-R-O-U-B-L-E (Book 1),  My Aliyah: Heart in Chains (Book 2).

T-R-O-U-B-L-E (Book 1) My Aliyah: Heart in Chains (Book 2)

Sable Hunter’s Hill Country Heart Series in Order:

Unchained Melody (Book 1),  Scarlet Fever (Book 2),  Bobby Does Dallas (Book 3).

Unchained Melody (Book 1) Scarlet Fever (Book 2) Bobby Does Dallas (Book 3)

Sable Hunter’s Moon Magick Series in Order:

A Wishing Moon (Book 1),  Sweet Evangeline (Book 2).

A Wishing Moon (Book 1) Sweet Evangeline (Book 2)

Sable Hunter & Ryan O’Leary’s It’s Just Sex Series in Order:

Green With Envy (Episode 1).

Green With Envy (Episode 1)

Additional Books by Sable Hunter:

1 – For a Hero (Collaboration).

For a Hero

Anthologies/Boxed Sets by Sable Hunter & Various Authors:

1 – Santa Wore Spurs (A Breath of Heaven),  2 – Five Hearts (A Hot and Spicy Valentine),  3 – Cowboy 6 Pack (Cowboy Heat).

Santa Wore Spurs (A Breath of Heaven) Five Hearts (A Hot and Spicy Valentine) Cowboy 6 Pack (Cowboy Heat)