Terri Reid: Loose Ends

Paranormal Mystery – 4.4 Stars – 472 Reviews

Loose Ends (Book 1) Terri Reid

(Free Offer: Expired)

Loose Ends (The Mary O’Reilly Paranormal Mystery Series: Book 1) by Terri Reid.

Terri Reid’s Mary O’Reilly Paranormal Mystery Series in Order:

Good Tidings (Book 2),  Never Forgotten (Book 3),  Final Call (Book 4),  Darkness Exposed (Book 5),  Natural Reaction (Book 6),  Secret Hollows (Book 7),  Broken Promises (Book 8),  Twisted Paths (Book 9),  Irish Mist: Sean’s Story (Short Story 9.5),  Veiled Passages (Book 10),  Bumpy Roads (Book 11),  The Three Wise Guides (Short Story 11.5),  Treasured Legacies (Book 12),  Buried Innocence (Book 13),  Tales Around the Jack O’Lantern (Book 13.5).

Good Tidings (Book 2) Never Forgotten (Book 3) Final Call (Book 4) Darkness Exposed (Book 5) Natural Reaction (Book 6) Secret Hollows (Book 7) Broken Promises (Book 8) Twisted Paths (Book 9) Irish Mist: Sean's Story (A Mary O’Reilly Short Story) Veiled Passages (Book 10) Bumpy Roads (Book 11) The Three Wise Guides (Short Story 11.5) Treasured Legacies (Book 12) Buried Innocence (Book 13) Tales Around the Jack O'Lantern (Book 13.5)

Additional Books by Terri Reid:

1 – The Ghosts of New Orleans (Paranormal Research and Containment Division Case File),  2 – Eochaidh – Legend of the Horseman,  3 – Bearly In Love.

Ghosts of New Orleans (PRCD Case File) Eochaidh - Legend of the Horseman Bearly In Love

Anthologies/Boxed Sets by Terri Reid & Various Authors:

1 – Every Witch Way But Wicked (Orion’s Moon),  2 – Vampires Romance to Rippers (More Than Friends).

Every Witch Way But Wicked (Anthology) Vampires Romance to Rippers (Anthology)