Wool: Hugh Howey

FREE – Post-Apocalyptic Science Fiction – 4.4 Stars – 1,191 Reviews

(FREE – Limited Time)

Wool (The Silo Series: Novelette 1) by Hugh Howey.


Hugh Howey’s Silo Series in Order:

Proper Gauge (Novella 2),  Casting Off (Novella 3),  Unraveling (Book 4),  Stranded (Book 5),  First Shift: Legacy (Book 6),  Second Shift: Order (Book 7),  Third Shift: Pact (Book 8),  Dust (Book 9),  Wool Omnibus (Wool 1-5),  Shift Omnibus (Books 6-8).

Hugh Howey’s Bern Saga in Order:

Molly Fyde and the Parsona Rescue (Book 1),  Molly Fyde and the Land of Light (Book 2),  Molly Fyde and the Blood of Billions (Book 3),  Molly Fyde and the Fight for Peace (Book 4).

Hugh Howey’s Sand Series in Order:

The Belt of the Buried Gods (Part 1),  Out of No Man’s Land (Part 2),  Return to Danvar (Part 3),  Thunder Due East (Part 4),  A Rap Upon Heaven’s Gate (Part 5),  Sand Omnibus (Parts 1-5).

Wool: The Graphic Novel Serial by Hugh Howey, Jimmy Palmiotti, Justin Gray, & Jimmy Broxton:

Wool (Episode 1).

Additional Books by Hugh Howey:

1 – The Plagiarist (Novelette),  2 – The Hurricane,  3 – Half Way Home,  4 – I, Zombie,  5 – The World of Kurt Vonnegut: Peace in Amber (Short Story).

Anthologies/Boxed Sets by Hugh Howey & Various Authors:

1 – From the Indie Side (Mouth Breathers),  2 – The End is Nigh,  3 – A Taste of Tomorrow (Sand: Part 1).