Before the Moon Rises: Catherine Bybee

Paranormal Romance – 4.1 Stars – 229 Reviews

(Free Offer: Expired)

Before the Moon Rises (The Ritter Werewolves Series: Novella 1) by Catherine Bybee.


The Ritter Werewolves Series in Order:

Embracing the Wolf (Book 2).

Catherine Bybee’s MacCoinnich Time Travel Series in Order:

Binding Vows (Book 1),  Silent Vows (Book 2),  Redeeming Vows (Book 3),  Highland Shifter (Book 4),  Highland Protector (Book 5).


Catherine Bybee’s Weekday Brides Series in Order:

Wife by Wednesday (Book 1),  Married by Monday (Book 2),  Fiance by Friday (Book 3),  Single by Saturday (Book 4),  Taken by Tuesday (Book 5),  Seduced by Sunday (Book 6).

     Seduced by Sunday (Book 6)

Catherine Bybee’s Not Quite Series in Order:

Not Quite Dating (Book 1),  Not Quite Mine (Book 2),  Not Quite Enough (Book 3),  Not Quite Forever (Book 4).


Catherine Bybee’s Kilt Series in Order:

Kilt Worthy (Novelette 1),  Kilt-A-Licious (Novella 2).


Additional Books by Catherine Bybee:

1 – Possessive (Novella).