Connie Shelton: Sweet Masterpiece

FREE – Paranormal Cozy Mystery – 4.3 Stars – 504 Reviews

Sweet Masterpiece (Book 1) Connie Shelton Samantha Sweet

FREE – Limited Time

Sweet Masterpiece: Samantha Sweet Mystery Series: Book 1: Connie Shelton

“Samantha Sweet is a lady who breaks into houses for a living, and the things she discovers often lead to trouble. When she finds an unmarked grave on a property in a remote spot in Taos County, New Mexico, Sam calls in the authorities. A small mural painted inside a closet in the abandoned house provides clues and Sam is caught up in an investigation. A fortune in artwork, a bogus will, and a wooden box that seems to give Sam powers she never dreamed she possessed–all lead to a genuine mystery for Sam to solve.

Then there is all that chocolate! Sam’s real goal in life is to use her elegant baking skills to open her own pastry shop, Sweet’s Sweets. She’s gaining quite the reputation as a baker with a magical touch, but a few obstacles stand in her way. Her grown daughter shows up on her doorstep–jobless and homeless; her bank account is at an all-time low; and trying to work from the tiny cramped kitchen in her home is becoming impossible.

Somehow, Sam copes and she finds that her dreams might just have a chance of coming true.” —Amazon

Connie Shelton: Samantha Sweet Mystery Series in Order

The Woodcarver’s Secret (Book 0.5),  Sweet Masterpiece (Book 1),  Sweet’s Sweets (Book 2),  Sweet Holidays (Book 3),  Sweet Hearts (Book 4),  Bitter Sweet (Book 5),  Sweets Galore (Book 6),  Sweets, Begorra (Book 7),  Sweet Payback (Book 8),  Sweet Somethings (Book 9),  Sweets Forgotten (Book 10).

The Woodcarver's Secret (Book 0.5) Sweet Masterpiece (Book 1) Connie Shelton Sweet’s Sweets (Book 2) Sweet Holidays (Book 3) Sweet Hearts (Book 4) Bitter Sweet (Book 5) Sweets Galore (Book 6) Sweets, Begorra (Book 7) Sweet Payback (Book 8) Sweet Somethings (Book 9) Sweets Forgotten (Book 10)