Dana Stabenow: Fire and Ice

FREE – Police Procedural Mystery – 4.0 Stars – 285 Reviews

Fire and Ice (Book 1) Dana Stabenow

(FREE – Limited Time)

Fire and Ice (The Liam Campbell Series: Book 1) by Dana Stabenow.

Dana Stabenow’s Liam Campbell Series in Order:

So Sure of Death (Book 2),  Nothing Gold Can Stay (Book 3),  Better to Rest (Book 4),  Restless in the Grave (Liam Campbell 5/Kate Shugak 19).

On the Evidence (4.5) & Missing, Presumed… (Set in the world of Liam Campbell):  Included in Dana Stabenow’s Collected Short Stories Anthology.*

So Sure of Death (Book 2) Nothing Gold Can Stay (Book 3) Better to Rest (Book 4) Restless in the Grave (Book 5)

Dana Stabenow’s Kate Shugak Series in Order:

A Cold Day For Murder (Book 1),  A Fatal Thaw (Book 2),  Dead in the Water (Book 3),  A Cold-Blooded Business (Book 4),  Play with Fire (Book 5),  Blood Will Tell (Book 6),  Breakup (Book 7),  Killing Grounds (Book 8),  Hunter’s Moon (Book 9),  Midnight Come Again (Book 10),  The Singing of the Dead (Book 11),  A Fine and Bitter Snow (Book 12),  A Grave Denied (Book 13),  A Taint in the Blood (Book 14),  A Deeper Sleep (Book 15),  Whisper to the Blood (Book 16),  A Night Too Dark (Book 17),  Though Not Dead (Book 18),  Restless in the Grave (Kate Shugak 19/Liam Campbell 5),  Bad Blood (20).

Nooses Give (Prequel 0.5), Wreck Rights (13.5), Cherchez la Femme (17.5), & Any Taint of Vice (19.5):  Included in Dana Stabenow’s Collected Short Stories Anthology.*

A Cold Day For Murder (Book 1) A Fatal Thaw (Book 2) Dead in the Water (Book 3) A Cold-Blooded Business (Book 4) Play with Fire (Book 5) Blood Will Tell (Book 6) Breakup (Book 7) Killing Grounds (Book 8) Hunter’s Moon (Book 9) Midnight Come Again (Book 10) The Singing of the Dead (Book 11) A Fine and Bitter Snow (Book 12) A Grave Denied (Book 13) A Taint in the Blood (Book 14) A Deeper Sleep (Book 15) Whisper to the Blood (Book 16) A Night Too Dark (Book 17) Though Not Dead (Book 18) Restless in the Grave (Book 19) Bad Blood (Book 20)

Dana Stabenow’s Star Svensdotter Series in Order:

Second Star (Book 1),  A Handful of Stars (Book 2),  Red Planet Run (Book 3).

No Place Like Home (Set on the Mars of The Star Svensdotter Series):  Included in Dana Stabenow’s Collected Short Stories Anthology.*

Second Star (Book 1) A Handful of Stars (Book 2) Red Planet Run (Book 3)

Dana Stabenow’s Coast Guard Series in Order:

A Blindfold Game (Book 1),  Prepared for Rage (Book 2).

A Blindfold Game (Book 1) Prepared for Rage (Book 2)

Dana Stabenow’s Silk and Song Series in Order:

Everything Under the Heavens (Book 1),  By the Shores of the Middle Sea (Book 2).

Everything Under the Heavens (Book 1) By the Shores of the Middle Sea (Book 2)

Anthologies/Boxed Sets by Dana Stabenow & Various Authors:

1 – Unusual Suspects (A Woman’s Work),  2 – Powers of Detection (Justice Is a Two-Edged Sword),  3 – Wolfsbane and Mistletoe (The Perfect Gift),  4 – At the Scene of the Crime (On the Evidence),  5 – Inherit the Dead (Collaborative Novel),  6 – The Monster’s Corner (Siren Song),  7 – Two of the Deadliest (Gold Fever).

Unusual Suspects (A Woman's Work) Powers of Detection (Justice Is a Two-Edged Sword) Wolfsbane and Mistletoe (The Perfect Gift) At the Scene of the Crime (On the Evidence) Inherit the Dead (Collaborative Novel) The Monster's Corner (Siren Song) Two of the Deadliest (Gold Fever)

The Collected Short Stories (Anthology).

Collected Short Stories Anthology