Dani Lovell: Sexy Berkeley

FREE – Contemporary Romance – 4.0 Stars – 946 Reviews

Sexy Berkeley (Book 1) Dani Lovell

(FREE – Limited Time)

Sexy Berkeley (The Sexy Series: Book 1) by Dani Lovell.

Dani Lovell’s Sexy Series in Order:

Sexy Summers (Book 2),  Sexy Hart (Book 3).

Sexy Summers (Book 2) Sexy Hart (Book 3)

Additional Books by Dani Lovell:

1 – We Only Have ’til Dawn (Short Story).

We Only Have 'til Dawn (Short Story)