Dani Lovell: Sexy Berkeley

FREE – Erotic Romance – 4.0 Stars – 1,297 Reviews

Sexy Berkeley (Book 1): Sexy Series by Dani LovellSexy Berkeley (Book 1): Sexy Series by Dani Lovell

FREE for a Limited Time

Sexy Berkeley: Sexy Series: Book 1: Dani Lovell

“A long-distance relationship with a hot American businessman is the last thing on Beatrice Hart’s mind when the day from hell ends with her drink-booking a last minute escape to glamorous Southern California.

With Bea’s firm belief that long distance never works, will she ever consider that that an exhilarating introduction at 35,000 feet could lead to anything more than a steamy holiday romance?

Daniel Berkeley is the irresistible, delectable, smoking hot bachelor, determined to make it happen.” —Amazon

Dani Lovell: Sexy Series in Order

Sexy Berkeley (Book 1),  Sexy Summers (Book 2),  Sexy Hart (Book 3),  Sexy Love (Book 4).

Sexy Berkeley (Book 1)Sexy Berkeley (Book 1) Sexy Summers (Book 2)Sexy Summers (Book 2) Sexy Hart (Book 3)Sexy Hart (Book 3) Sexy Love (Book 4)Sexy Love (Book 4)