J. A. Konrath: Whiskey Sour

Mystery – 4.2 Stars – 1,309 Reviews

Whiskey Sour (Book 1) J. A. Konrath Jack Daniels

Free Offer: Expired

Whiskey Sour: Jack Daniels Mystery Series: Book 1: J. A. Konrath

“Lieutenant Jacqueline “Jack” Daniels is having a bad week. Her live-in boyfriend has left her for his personal trainer, chronic insomnia has caused her to max out her credit cards with late-night home shopping purchases, and a frightening killer who calls himself ‘The Gingerbread Man’ is dumping mutilated bodies in her district.

While avoiding the FBI and its moronic profiling computer, joining a dating service, mixing it up with street thugs, and parrying the advances of an uncouth PI, Jack and her binge-eating partner, Herb, must catch the maniac before he kills again…and Jack is next on his murder list.” —Amazon

J. A. Konrath: Jack Daniels Mystery Series in Order

Whiskey Sour (Book 1),  Bloody Mary (Book 2),  Rusty Nail (Book 3),  Dirty Martini (Book 4),  Fuzzy Navel (Book 5),  Cherry Bomb (Book 6),  Shaken (Book 7),  Stirred (Book 8),  Jack Daniel Stories (Short Stories),  Jack Daniels Series (Books 1-3),  Jack Daniels Series (Books 4-6).

Whiskey Sour (Book 1) J. A. Konrath Bloody Mary (Book 2) Rusty Nail (Book 3) Dirty Martini (Book 4) Fuzzy Navel (Book 5) Cherry Bomb (Book 6) Shaken (Book 7) Stirred (Book 8) Jack Daniel Stories (Short Stories) Jack Daniels Series (Books 1-3) Jack Daniels Series (Books 4-6)