Jana DeLeon: Trouble in Mudbug

FREE – Paranormal Cozy Mystery – 4.4 Stars – 2,028 Reviews

Trouble in Mudbug (Book 1) Jana DeLeon Ghost-In-Law

FREE – Limited Time

Trouble in Mudbug: Ghost-In-Law Series: Book 1: Jana DeLeon

“Scientist Maryse Robicheaux thought that a lot of her problems had gone away with her mother-in-law’s death. The woman was rude, pushy, manipulative and used her considerable wealth to run herd over the entire town of Mudbug, Louisiana.

Unfortunately, death doesn’t slow down Helena one bit.

DEA Agent Luc LeJeune is wondering what his undercover assignment investigating the sexy scientist has gotten him into – especially as it seems someone wants her dead. Keeping his secrets while protecting Maryse proves to be easier than fighting his attraction for the brainy beauty.” —Amazon

Jana DeLeon: Ghost-In-Law Series in Order

Trouble in Mudbug (Book 1),  The Helena Diaries: Trouble in Mudbug (Companion Novella 1.5),  Mischief in Mudbug (Book 2),  Showdown in Mudbug (Book 3),  Resurrection in Mudbug (Book 4),  Missing in Mudbug (Book 5),  Chaos in Mudbug (Book 6),  Rose and Helena Save Christmas (Collaborative Novella 7),  Ghost-in-Law Series (Books 1-3).

Trouble in Mudbug (Book 1) Jana DeLeon The Helena Diaries: Trouble in Mudbug (Companion Novella) Mischief in Mudbug (Book 2) Showdown in Mudbug (Book 3) Resurrection in Mudbug (Book 4) Missing in Mudbug (Book 5) Chaos in Mudbug (Book 6) Rose and Helena Save Christmas (Collaborative Novella 7) Ghost-in-Law Series (Books 1-3)