Kelli Ann Morgan: The Rancher

Sweet Historical Romance – 4.4 Stars – 439 Reviews

The Rancher (Book 1): Redbourne Series by Kelli Ann MorganThe Rancher (Book 1): Redbourne Series by Kelli Ann Morgan

Free Offer: Expired

The Rancher: Redbourne Series: Book 1: Kelli Ann Morgan

“The deal was to share the ranch, not her heart…

Abby McCallister can ride and shoot better than any man she’s ever met, but when the threat of losing her ranch forces her to find a husband, she is unprepared for the mysterious stranger who takes her hand and evokes in her a sudden desire to be a lady fit for his arm.

He’d sworn to protect her. He couldn’t do that if she married someone else…

Cole Redbourne, immersed in guilt over the accident that claimed his best friend, discovers there was nothing accidental about it. When he sets out for Silver Falls, Colorado, to fulfill his friend’s dying wish and to flush out his killer, the last thing he expected was to find hope again disguised as his impromptu bride.” —Amazon

Kelli Ann Morgan: Redbourne Series in Order

The Rancher (Book 1),  The Bounty Hunter (Book 2),  The Blacksmith (Book 3),  The Iron Horseman (Book 4).

The Rancher (Book 1)The Rancher (Book 1) Kelli Ann Morgan The Bounty Hunter (Book 2)The Bounty Hunter (Book 2) The Blacksmith (Book 3)The Blacksmith (Book 3) The Iron Horseman (Book 4)The Iron Horseman (Book 4)