Laramie Briscoe: Meant to Be

Contemporary Romance – 4.3 Stars – 103 Reviews

Meant to Be (Book 1) Laramie Briscoe

(Free Offer: Expired)

Meant to Be (The Heaven Hill Series: Book 1) by Laramie Briscoe.

Laramie Briscoe’s Heaven Hill Series in Order:

Out of Darkness (Book 2),  Losing Control (Book 3),  Worth the Battle (Book 4),  Dirty Little Secret (Book 5),  Second Chance Love (Book 6),  Beginning of Forever (Book 7).

Out of Darkness (Book 2) Losing Control (Book 3) Worth the Battle (Book 4) Dirty Little Secret (Book 5) Second Chance Love (Book 6) Beginning of Forever (Book 7)

Laramie Briscoe’s Rockin’ Country Series in Order:

Only the Beginning (Book 1),  One Day at a Time (Novella 1.5),  Price of Love (Book 2).

Only the Beginning (Book 1) One Day at a Time (Novella 1.5) Price of Love (Book 2)

Anthologies/Boxed Sets by Laramie Briscoe & Various Authors:

1 – Blue Colla Make Ya Holla (Hot Summer Nights & Rough Patch).

Blue Colla Make Ya Holla (Hot Summer Nights & Rough Patch)