Nancy K. Duplechain: Dark Bayou

Dark Fantasy – 4.3 Stars – 297 Reviews

Dark Bayou (Book 1) Nancy K. Duplechain Dark

Free Offer: Expired

Dark Bayou: Dark Series: Book 1: Nancy K. Duplechain

“When Leigh Benoit returns home to Louisiana for the funeral of her brother and his wife, she becomes increasingly concerned about the welfare of her orphaned niece, Lyla. She is prompted by her grandmother, Clothilde, to move back to take care of her. Leigh has no desire to take on any responsibility, and being home again brings back painful memories. At the funeral, Leigh’s childhood friend, Detective Lucas Castille, tells her the mysterious details of the accident that killed her brother and his wife. Lucas’ young son has dreams of a Dark Man who wishes to harm Lyla. Leigh begins to have similar dreams. She struggles with her rational mind but vows to protect her niece. Soon, she finds out there is more to the story and more to her grandmother than she thought.” —Amazon

Nancy K. Duplechain: Dark Series in Order

Dark Bayou (Book 1),  Dark Carnival (Book 2),  Dark Legacy (Book 3).

Dark Bayou (Book 1) Nancy K. Duplechain Dark Carnival (Book 2) Dark Legacy (Book 3)