S. E. Hall: Emerge

FREE – NA Contemporary Romance – 4.6 Stars – 630 Reviews

Emerge (Book 1) S. E. Hall Evolve

FREE – Limited Time

Emerge: Evolve Series: Book 1: S. E. Hall

“’You never have to be without me, Laney, never.’

He lied…my everything I ever knew, trusted, wanted…I am, in fact, without him. On my own and out of my shell, I learn new things about life, friendship and…myself. Like what you’ve always known may not be what you’ve always wanted. Dane Kendrick awakened things within me that I never knew existed, unraveling and uncovering the real Laney Jo Walker.” —Amazon

S. E. Hall: Evolve Series in Order

Emerge (Book 1),  Embrace (Book 2),  Entangled (Novella 2.5),  Entice (Book 3).

Emerge (Book 1) S. E. Hall Embrace (Book 2) Entangled (Novella 2.5) Entice (Book 3)

One Naughty Night: Collaborative novella featuring Zach Reece.

One Naughty Night (Novella)