Sable Hunter: Cowboy Heat

Erotic Romance – 4.4 Stars – 421 Reviews

Cowboy Heat (Book 1): Hell Yeah! Series by Sable HunterCowboy Heat (Book 1): Hell Yeah! Series by Sable Hunter

Free Offer: Expired

Cowboy Heat: Hell Yeah! Series: Book 1: Sable Hunter

“Aron McCoy has sworn off women – except for sex. When Libby Fontaine arrives at Aron’s Tebow Ranch, she is determined to cram a lifetime of living into a few short months. The doctor has told her that she can’t count on her remission from leukemia being a permanent one. Their attraction to one another is instantaneous and overwhelming. But when Aron finds out that Libby is innocent – he backs off. He has nothing to offer a girl who deserves white lace and promises. Then Aron catches Libby pleasuring herself in his stock tank and hears her cry out his name – and the heat is on.” —Amazon

Sable Hunter: Hell Yeah! Series in Order

Cowboy Heat (Book 1),  Hot on Her Trail (Book 2),  Her Magic Touch (Book 3),  A Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Book 4),  Badass (Book 5),  Burning Love (Book 6/Cajun 1),  Forget Me Never (Book 7/Cajun 2),  I’ll See You in My Dreams (Book 8),  Finding Dandi (Book 9/Cajun 3),  Skye Blue (Book 10),  I’ll Remember You (Book 11),  True Love’s Fire (Book 12),  Thunderbird (Book 13/Equalizers 1),  Welcome to My World (Book 14),  How to Rope a McCoy (Book 15),  One Man’s Treasure (Book 16/Equalizers 2),  You Are Always on My Mind (Book 17/Cajun 4),  If I Can Dream (Book 18),  Head Over Spurs (Book 19),  Hell Yeah! Series (Books 1, 2, & Cookbook).

Cowboy Heat (Book 1)Cowboy Heat (Book 1) Hot on Her Trail (Book 2)Hot on Her Trail (Book 2) Her Magic Touch (Book 3)Her Magic Touch (Book 3) Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Book 4)Brown Eyed Handsome Man (Book 4) Badass (Book 5)Badass (Book 5) Burning Love (Book 6)Burning Love (Book 6) Forget Me Never (Book 7)Forget Me Never (Book 7) I'll See You in My Dreams (Book 8)I'll See You in My Dreams (Book 8) Finding Dandi (Book 9)Finding Dandi (Book 9) Skye Blue (Book 10)Skye Blue (Book 10) I’ll Remember You (Book 11)I’ll Remember You (Book 11) True Love’s Fire (Book 12)True Love’s Fire (Book 12) Thunderbird (Book 13/Equalizers 1)Thunderbird (Book 13/Equalizers 1) Welcome to My World (Book 14)Welcome to My World (Book 14) How to Rope a McCoy (Book 15)How to Rope a McCoy (Book 15) One Man's Treasure (Book 16/Equalizers 2)One Man's Treasure (Book 16/Equalizers 2) One Man's Treasure (Book 16/Equalizers 2)You Are Always on My Mind (Book 17/Cajun 4) If I Can Dream (Book 18)If I Can Dream (Book 18) Head Over Spurs (Book 19)Head Over Spurs (Book 19) Hell Yeah! Series (Books 1, 2, & Cookbook)Hell Yeah! Series (Books 1, 2, & Cookbook)