Terri Reid: Loose Ends

Paranormal Mystery – 4.5 Stars – 965 Reviews

Loose Ends (Book 1) Terri Reid Mary O’Reilly

Free Offer: Expired

Loose Ends: Mary O’Reilly Paranormal Mystery Series: Book 1: Terri Reid

“Dying is what changed Mary O’Reilly’s life. Well, actually, coming back from the dead and having the ability to communicate with ghosts is really what did it. Now, a private investigator in rural Freeport, Illinois, Mary’s trying to learn how to incorporate her experience as a Chicago cop and new-found talent into a real job. Her challenge is to solve the mysteries, get real evidence (a ghost’s word just doesn’t hold up in court), and be sure the folks in town, especially the handsome new police chief, doesn’t think she’s nuts. Twenty-four years ago, a young woman drowned in the swimming pool of a newly elected State Senator. It was ruled an accident. But now, as the Senator prepares to move on to higher positions, the ghost of the woman is appearing to the Senator’s wife. Mary is hired to discover the truth behind the death. She unearths a connection between the murder and the disappearance of five little girls whose cases, twenty-four years later, are still all unsolved. As she digs further she becomes the next target for serial killers’ quest to tie up all his loose ends.” —Amazon

Terri Reid: Mary O’Reilly Paranormal Mystery Series in Order

Loose Ends (Book 1),  Good Tidings (Book 2),  Never Forgotten (Book 3),  Final Call (Book 4),  Darkness Exposed (Book 5),  Natural Reaction (Book 6),  Secret Hollows (Book 7),  Broken Promises (Book 8),  Twisted Paths (Book 9),  Irish Mist (Short Story 9.5),  Veiled Passages (Book 10),  Bumpy Roads (Book 11),  The Three Wise Guides (Short Story 11.5),  Treasured Legacies (Book 12),  Buried Innocence (Book 13),  Tales Around the Jack O’Lantern (Short Stories 13.5),  Stolen Dreams (Book 14),  Haunted Tales (Book 15),  Tales Around the Jack O’Lantern 2 (Short Stories 15.5).

Loose Ends (Book 1) Terri Reid Good Tidings (Book 2) Never Forgotten (Book 3) Final Call (Book 4) Darkness Exposed (Book 5) Natural Reaction (Book 6) Secret Hollows (Book 7) Broken Promises (Book 8) Twisted Paths (Book 9) Irish Mist (A Mary O’Reilly Short Story) Veiled Passages (Book 10) Bumpy Roads (Book 11) The Three Wise Guides (Short Story 11.5) Treasured Legacies (Book 12) Buried Innocence (Book 13) Tales Around the Jack O'Lantern (Short Stories 13.5) Stolen Dreams (Book 14) Haunted Tales (Book 15) Tales Around the Jack O'Lantern 2 (Short Stories 15.5)